Stockists

Contact your local Airefrig Store in your capital city.

www.airefrig.com.au

Alexandria:
5 Bradford Street
Alexandria, 2015, NSW
Phone: (02) 9308 7777
Fax: (02) 9308 7755
alexandria@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Mathias Karrer

Newington:
10/4 Avenue of Americas
Newington, 2127, NSW
Phone: (02) 9648 1414
Fax: (02) 9648 1717
newington@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Shane Goodin

Padstow:
64 Gibson Avenue
Padstow, 2211, NSW
Phone: (02) 8708 5333
Fax: (02) 8708 5334
Email: padstow@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Kieren Brotherton

Mulgrave:
25-29 McDonalds Lane
Mulgrave, 3170, VIC
Phone: (03) 9561 7200
Fax: (03) 9561 7911
mulgrave@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Martin Berry

Thomastown:
18 Macquarie Drive
Thomastown, 3074, VIC
Phone: (03) 9464 3844
Fax: (03) 9464 3833
thomastown@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Mitchell Williamson

Banyo:
29-35 Huntington Place
Banyo, 4014, QLD
Phone: (07) 3267 0888
banyo@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Luke Thamm

Willawong:
127 Gardens Drive
Willawong, 4110, QLD
Phone: (07) 3272 4844
Fax: (07) 3272 4644
willawong@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Phillip Adams

Wingfield:
33-35 Johansson Road
Wingfield, 5013, SA
Phone: (08) 8345 2201
Fax: (08) 8345 2401
wingfield@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Kieran Swift

Head Office
Bayswater:
75 Beechboro Road,
Bayswater, 6053, WA
Phone: (08) 9271 0500
Fax: (08) 9272 8837
sales@airefrig.com.auHours:
Mon – Fri 08:00 to 17:00

Bayswater:
16 Drynan Street
Bayswater, 6053, WA
Phone: (08) 9272 8977
Fax: (08) 9370 2868
bayswater@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Luke de Jong

O’Connor:
4 Sleeman Close,
O’Connor, 6163, WA
Phone: (08) 9314 1441
Fax: (08) 9337 4192
oconnor@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Evan Westrope

Wangara:
29 Lancaster Road,
Wangara, 6065, WA
Phone: (08) 9309 9300
Fax: (08) 9309 9611
wangara@airefrig.com.au
Mon – Fri 07:00 to 17:00
Sat 08:00 to 12:00
Branch Manager: Mark Knight

COIL DEFENDER
TOTAL PROTECTION for the Air Conditioning Technician and DIY Handyman

COIL DEFENDER
UNIT 2 481-483 Victoria St Wetherill Park 2164 NSW Australia.
Telephone 1300 654 349
Enquiries : info@coildefender.com.au
International : +61 2 9756 1781